Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

EJ - Melbourne, FLFebruary 26, 2024

We are very happy with the results. Leo did a great job explaining the process and what to expect during the estimate. He followed up with a onsite visit during the work in progress. Yara, the onsite supervisor was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job.

Sebastian and Brandon were the stars of the show. They had a large task, but did not rush through project to just get it finished. They worked non stop from the time they arrived and until they left. They took great pride in their work and the end result showed it. I would definitely recommend them. When the time comes for a refresh we will be asking the Sebastian and Brandon return.

via:
Ian C - Melbourne, FLFebruary 21, 2024

WOW! I don't know how else to describe this team of wonderful people! Sir Grout Space Coast completed some amazing work in July of 2023. They were amazing and the flooring throughout my house looked brand new. Then, you won't believe this, I did a major kitchen remodel this year (2024) where some of the tile flooring (18 tiled to be exact) were replaced or added.

I asked Sir Grout Space Coast if they would come out and touch up the grout that was replaced and match the color they had done in July '23. To my amazement, they said yes! Sebastian and Brandon came to the house late on Friday and worked their magic! I am so thankful for this team! THANK YOU SIR GROUT SPACE COAST!

via:
Marianne H - Melbourne, FLJanuary 08, 2024

Our 18 year-old tile and grout look brand new. I highly recommend them.

via:
Norman E - Palm Bay, FLDecember 29, 2023

The people re-grouting our shower were on time, professional, and did a first rate job. I would recommend Sir Grout to anyone.

via:
Stacey L - Melbourne, FLDecember 19, 2023

I received nothing in compensation for leaving this review, I had my bathroom shower regrouted and shower walls and bathroom floor redone. They truly made the bathroom look brand new! They were diligent to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Tony is a hard worker and did a phenomenal job. I'm just sad I don't contact Sir Grout sooner.

via:
Donna A - Melbourne, FLNovember 19, 2023

Very pleased with the job Tony and Ninoska did on my floors. They were very professional, on time and thorough. Tony waited patiently for us to check all the rooms to make sure they were done to our satisfaction. My floors look brand new thank you Sir Grout.

via:
Vrf V - Melbourne, FLNovember 15, 2023

Professional, on time, excellent quality work. I'm so pleased with Tony and Carlos. They ensured my floor was done to my satisfaction and it turned out perfectly. I give them and Sir Grout 5 stars for a job well done! Thank you.

via:
Richard C - Cocoa Beach, FLNovember 03, 2023

When we had the estimate done to renew our two showers and tub we were told that they would look like new when the work was completed. Tony and Ninoshka accomplished that and more and we cannot stop thinking about just how great everything looks. Sir Grout was recommended to us and we will certainly recommend them to everyone we can. When you compare the cost of a new shower compared to what Sir Grout can do to your existing one, there is just no question that you get the most for your money with Sir Grout. Thanks again to Tony and Ninoshka for a fantastic job.

via:
Patricia S - Mims, FLOctober 31, 2023

Started with the master shower, was a real mess. Sir Grout did such a great job that we had them do all the tiled surfaces in the entire house. Looks fantastic! Very happy with the service

via:
Deborah L - Melbourne, FLOctober 21, 2023

Great cleaning for both bathrooms! Tile walk-in shower and tile bathroom with tub surround. Jefferson was excellent. Always professional answering my concerns. Thank you.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept