Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Jane S - Suntree, FLJuly 13, 2024

Leo and Joseph did an excellent job on my shower and floor. It looks brand new. I am very satisfied. Joseph deserves a 5-star for his work!

via:
Mandy B - Melbourne, FLJuly 12, 2024

Outstanding customer service and an amazing work ethic with this company. Sir Grout redid the grout on the walls & floor of our shower, the grout around our soaking tub and repaired some tile. They also cleaned and shined up granite countertops in the bathroom, kitchen and bar areas.

Leo came out initially and was great explaining their process and he brought Joseph out the day they were scheduled to do the work.

Joseph was amazing. He did beautiful work and he never stopped working all day. What a great work ethic! Joseph is a perfectionist and made our bathroom look brand new. Leo and Joseph were amazing to work with. Great company!

via:
Scott R - Melbourne, FLJuly 04, 2024

Leo is a very attentive sales and project manager. Gives you comfort that your concerns are important. His team showed a lot of care in their work. Very happy with the job they did restoring our grout.

via:
Jackie R - Melbourne, FLJune 21, 2024

Oh my goodness Joseph, Christian & of course Leo they did miracles with my unsealed floor it looks brand new!!! The took the extra time & listen to my concerns.

via:
Paul P - Melbourne, FLJune 20, 2024

Leo and his team did a great job, will use again.

via:
Pam - Indialantic, FLMay 06, 2024

Fantastic service cleaning, caulking and sealing our entire house by Kristina, Brandon and Jesus. We had high expectations and they exceeded them. We highly recommend Sir Grout. If there were more stars we would give them a higher rating!

via:
Provocative P - Melbourne, FLMay 04, 2024

Leo and his team did an awesome job making our floors look new again.

via:
Maria J - Melbourne, FLApril 29, 2024

We had our bathroom and livingroom cleaned and grouted on April 24, 2024. Sebastian and Brando did an excellent job; we were very impressed with their attention to detail. I would highly recommend Sir Gout, if you want your home to look the best it can be. Once again, Kudos to the Sir Gout's Team.
Regards, Maria J.

via:
Mary R - Melbourne, FLApril 25, 2024

We had our kitchen and bathroom grout cleaned and sealed on 4/23/24. Sebastian and Brandon did a great job. Would definitely recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Pete M - Melbourne, FLApril 03, 2024

The techs did a fantastic job and now my shower looks brand spanking new. They were great at answering all my questions in a way that I was able to understand. Great job!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept